Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of clarence earl

clarence earl

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by clarence earl
"Keionna was very helpful and very knowledgeable. She was patient and kind. She took care of everything I needed. I will definitely refer friends and family to her. Thanks Keionna!"
Profile photo of Stefan Alcorn

Stefan Alcorn

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stefan Alcorn
"My experience with State Farm was great thank you to Tierra Jones"
Profile photo of Elnora Walker

Elnora Walker

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elnora Walker
"Ms.Tierra Jones has been very helpful and very informative. I would recommend her services to everyone, especially the younger generation."
Profile photo of Felix Farinas

Felix Farinas

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Felix Farinas
"Excellent service and staff!"
Profile photo of Brian Manzanares

Brian Manzanares

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Manzanares
"I had questions about my policy and Courtney was very helpful and nice! She was professional and walked me through everything I needed to know. 10/10"
Profile photo of Jessica Cummings

Jessica Cummings

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Cummings
"I had the pleasure of working with Courtney Harris for my life insurance policy. She was so informative and helpful throughout the entire process! Thanks again Ms.Harris!!"
Profile photo of Sandra Muller

Sandra Muller

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Muller
"Tierra is very nice and informative. Pays attention to detail"
Profile photo of Andrew Muller

Andrew Muller

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Muller
"Tierra Jones gave us good good service,I hope she keep up the good service"
Profile photo of Ron Johnson

Ron Johnson

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Johnson
"Awesome, prompt and very professional. Follow-up was exceeding excellent from previous phone call. The agent name is Tierra Jones"
Profile photo of Lyann Davis

Lyann Davis

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lyann Davis
"I had an amazing customer service experience speaking with Terri on yesterday. I called with a problem and she definitely resolved it with a great solution. I was very satisfied with her level of service. Thanks Terri. Keep up the excellent customer service that you’re providing 🙂"
Profile photo of violeta madalis fernandez german

violeta madalis fernandez german

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by violeta madalis fernandez german
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, good prices on my insurance policy (Original) Excelente atención, buen precios en mi póliza de seguro"
Profile photo of Eugene Royal

Eugene Royal

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eugene Royal
"Great experience with Courtney and Tierra they were very helpful to me thank you."
Profile photo of Marlene Aldrich

Marlene Aldrich

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marlene Aldrich
"I can't say enough about Lisa and her wonderful staff. They can meet all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Karen Turcios

Karen Turcios

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Turcios
"Shout out to Tierra Jones. She was very polite, patient, and kind. She was very knowledgeable regarding discounts and answered any questions that I had. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Yvonne Osborne

Yvonne Osborne

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yvonne Osborne
"Great office, staff is very professional and helpful!"
Profile photo of Kirk Anderson

Kirk Anderson

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kirk Anderson
"Love the professionalism of the staff, I worked with Keionna and she made me feel so special. just wish I could give 10 stars. A year later and Keionna is AWESOME to work with."
Profile photo of Daisy Jones

Daisy Jones

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daisy Jones
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Leonard Turner

Leonard Turner

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leonard Turner
"Tierra this plan is perfect for me and the service"
Profile photo of JESSE TRIGGS

JESSE TRIGGS

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JESSE TRIGGS
"Very nice experience with the rep.Explained everything and was very professional !"
Profile photo of Keith Lewis

Keith Lewis

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Lewis
"Tierra J is on the JOB an doing Great at it Thank you very much for the service. 5 STARS"
Profile photo of Andrea G. Jefferson

Andrea G. Jefferson

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea G. Jefferson
"Lisa Green Campbell has been my State Farm Agent for 30 plus years. She and her team have always been professional, compassionate, and most helpful. Over the years, I have had many opportunities to visit her office.I consider Lisa and her team to be the best! Additionally, I have recommended Lisa to many family members and friends for their numerous insurance needs. We are all happy and most satisfied with the service Lisa Green Campbell and her office have provided over the past 30 plus years."
Profile photo of Anthony Loraso

Anthony Loraso

January 17, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Anthony Loraso
"This place is very unprofessional, I’ve had a customer call to get her insurance changed on her new car, but since she called during lunch hours it wasn’t important to the staff of this establishment. I am a GM at a dealership so I deal with hundreds of different agencies. I have never seen nor can believe they would treat their customers like this, and in my 10 years in the Industry this is a first. My customer had to wait over an hour and it would have been longer if I didn’t take action. I called the agency 3 times the first time they left me on hold for 15 minutes, 2nd time they hung up on me, and the third time it finally got resolved…. It was like pulling teeth asking people to do their job!"
Profile photo of Shovan Addison

Shovan Addison

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shovan Addison
"Keionna Jones with Lisa Campbell state farm is the agent that helped me, and I must say hands down she is the best. She listened to all of my questions and concerns, and most of all she was very knowledgeable in answering all of the questions I asked, which was a lot and she got me the best deal on my auto insurance. It's something how while I was speaking with her, I didn't feel like a customer, she made me feel like family, which shows a lot about her character. I'm glad I had the pleasure of having Keionna as my agent, and I will definitely recommend her to my friends and family."
Profile photo of Darren Marioneaux

Darren Marioneaux

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darren Marioneaux
"I was greeted with a smile when I came in,and it wasn't long after signing in I was seen by Mrs.Tierra Jones who has helped me with every question I asked and then some,they are very professional at Lisa Green Campbell State Farm and I fully recommend using them for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Fernando Fernandez

Fernando Fernandez

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fernando Fernandez
"Good service agreement is good 100/ 100 too Tierra jones"